Home | 簡體版 | 繁体版
 
   
 
   
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
   
     
    Our company incorporated initially on research and development , and produced delicately microwave related ( Microwave ) electronic devices , such as Video Frequency Modulator ( AV RF Modulator ) , Video Frequency Launcher ( Av Transmitter ) , Radio-Frequency Amplifier ( RF Amplifier ) , Stereo/TV Remote Control ...etc . We also covered some developments of GPS receiver and security system technology .With those experiences , therefore , we extent and entered to the area of radar frequency detection technology .  
     
    We churned out the product of Radar Alarm Detector to stationary radar detectors for car use in 1990. And we fully devoted to and challenged with the high tech Radar Alarm Detector since 1993 for the new generation of mobile infrared radar detectors introduced and practiced in Taiwan . Now decades of experiences and techniques on this field reveals our reliability and reputation.  
     
    Besides the brand of the “SUPER” series is our pride , we also manufacture some IC for many well-known-branded products . The “SUPER” PD-60TL is the first model among the market with Chinese language displays on LCD we have which is one of the most popular devices . To provide our best service to customers , we develop and produce another state of the art model with Digital Compass Indication function that guides car drivers correctly to their destinations under all weathers . Moreover , we have introduced the hottest technology of GPS to Radar Alarm Detector which not just leads to a safe course to car drivers but also provides more useful route information and avoids those unnecessary fine bills . A comfortable and safe trip will be expected and experienced in your daily life .  
     
     The teams of the Yern Sing Technology will continue to work and develop the more reliable and useful products with our specialty and enthusiasm. And sincerely appreciate your years support to make us grow. Thank you again !

回到首頁 | 英文版 | 簡体版
 
        
   
 資料庫更新日期:
 PD-66GL - 2012/06/13
 PD-68WGL - 2012/06/13
 PD-68WGL L3 - 2012/06/13
 PD-630GPS - 2012/06/13
 PDM1- 2012/07/09
PDM3/PDM5 - 2012/06/13
 G30E/G30E 2 - 2012/06/13
     
    本公司創立之初,專門研發及生產有關微波(Microwave)方面產品;舉凡視頻調變器(AV RF Modulator)、視頻發射器( Av Transmitter)、高頻放大器(RF Amplifier)、視頻選台器…等。對於衛星接收器(Satellite Receiver)、防盜器技術亦有所涉獵,因而延伸了開發有關雷達偵測器的產品。  
     
    西元1990年跨入研發及生產汽車固定照相警示器,於1993年因移動式雷達測速儀器大量引進國內,進行測速照相取諦,於是本公司再投入汽車雷達全頻警示器(Radar Detector)研發與生產;持續至今,已累積十幾年的技術與經驗了。  
     
    公司除了自創「速豹」品牌系列產品,更代工生產市面多種知名品牌機板,默默服務著廣大的客戶們。「速豹」PD-60TL 為第一個自創品牌機種,產品為首創液晶LCD中文螢幕顯示的先驅全頻機種,上市多年頗獲佳評;為了服務大眾,繼而又推出俱有數位方向指示儀(Digital Compass)功能機種,指示導引您正確行車方向,在天候灰暗不佳的情況下,不致迷失方向,找不到歸途。近年來公司又積極投入最熱門、最新科技的GPS衛星定位系統(Global Positioning System),利用衛星定位與雷達測速器之搭配,除了帶給您的行車安全與省卻紅單外,更增添了多項行車訊息,帶給您實用性與方便性。  
     
    研鑫公司的研發團隊,多年秉持專業技術領域內,一再鑽研更高科技更方便的實用產品,無非就是要創造你、我更方便的生活環境,請繼續支持我們,讓本公司更成長、更茁壯吧。